Fußball

Abteilungsleitung

Sprechzeiten:

Mittwoch 17:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Abteilungsleiter

 

 

Maik Pruschke

 

Mobil:

+49 (0) 171 601 43 60

 

Mail:

maik.pruschke@gwa1908.de

Jugendleiter

 


Rene Breitfeld

 

Mobil:

+49 (0) 172 302 04 43

 

Mail:

rene.breitfeld@gwa1908.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Stephan Baum

 

Mobil:

+49 (0) 179 233 20 08

 

Mail:

stephan.baum@gwa1908.de

Koordinator Kleinfeld

 

Dennis Vieweg

 

Mobil:

+49 (0) 163 769 27 33

 

Mail:

dennis.vieweg@gwa1908.de

Erweiterte Abteilungsleitung

 

Schiedsrichter Obmann

 

Kay Howaldt


Mobil:

+49 (0)172 951 334 4
E-Mail:

kay.howaldt@gwa1908.de

Schiedsrichter

Obmann

 

Hannes Muhme

 

Finanzen

Abteilung

Fussball

 

Andrea Pruschke

 

E-Mail:

andrea.pruschke@gwa1908.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
SV 1908 GRÜN-WEISS Ahrensfelde e. V.